Current Members | Former Members | Principal Investigator
Current Lab Group Members

Vamsi Mootha
Principal Investigator
Olga Goldberger
Lab Manager
MS, Food Industry Institute of Moscow
  Andrew Markhard
Lab Manager
BA, Carleton College
Bryanna Vacanti
Grant Administrator
MHA, Boston College
Staff Scientists
Sarah Sarah Calvo
Computational Biologist
PhD, Harvard/MIT Division of Health Sciences and Technology
Connie Chan
Laboratory Technician
BA, Bryn Mawr College
  Timothy Durham
Computational Biologist
PhD, University of Washington
Zenon Grabarek
Research Scientist
PhD, Nencki Institute
Presli Green
Laboratory Technician
BS, UNC Chapel Hill
  Alex Guo
Computational Biologist
MS, Carnegie Mellon University
Minsoo Kim
Research Scientist
PhD, University of Arizona
Jason McCoy
Research Scientist
PhD, University of Wisconsin -- Madison
  Naomi Ostriker
Research Associate
BA, Smith College
Shayan Sadre
Laboratory Technician
BS, University of California, San Diego
Rohit Sharma
Research Scientist
MD, PhD, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
  T.L. To
Research Scientist
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Hong Wang
Research Scientist
PhD, Gunma University
Rahul Gupta
Harvard-MIT Program in Health Sciences and Technology
BSE, University of Pennsylvania
Pallavi Joshi
Harvard Program in Biological and Biomedical Sciences
BA, University of California, Berkeley
  Sharon Kim
Harvard-MIT Program in Health Sciences and Technology
BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alex Pipkin
Harvard Undergraduate in Molecular and Cellular Biology
Lev Sandler
Harvard Undergraduate in Neuroscience
Post-Doctoral Associates
Tslil Ast
PhD, Weizmann Institute of Science
Raj Raj Gopal
MD, PhD, Harvard
Medical School
  Thomas Hercher
Dr. rer. nat., Technische Universität Braunschweig 
Anna Kotrys
PhD, Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics PAS
Joshua Meisel
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  Maria del Pilar Miranda
Dr. rer. nat., University of Cologne and Max Planck Institute
Sahana Rao
PhD, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Sneha Rath
PhD, Princeton University
  Robert Rogers
MD, Columbia University
Owen Skinner
PhD, Northwestern University
Jonathan Stefely
MD, PhD, University of Wisconsin -- Madison
  Melissa Walker
MD, PhD, Columbia University
Patrick Ward
MD, PhD, University of Pennsylvania
Jordan Wengrod
MD, PhD, New York University School of Medicine